Better TV – Appearance & Promotional Code

I will appear on the national morning program called Better on Monday, March 14th with my product Purse Flats. Use the promotional code Better for a 15% discount at http://www.purseflats.com during the month of March.
New Orleans (channel 2, 11 am), Atlanta (channel 46, 12:30), Baton Rouge (channel 10, 10 am), Baltimore (channel 208, 3pm), Greensboro (channel 7, 9am), Houston (channel 4, 8 am), Dallas (channel 21, 5 am), Tampa (channel 7, 10 am), San Francisco (channel 44, 8 am), Greenville, SC (channel 21, 9 am), Chicago (channel 8, 7am), Boston (channel 10, 10 am), Columbia SC (channel 13, 9 am), LA (channel 9, 4 am), Sacramento (channel 193, 1 pm). For other cities, please check your local listings.

14 Responses to “Better TV – Appearance & Promotional Code”

  1. classylady Says:

    Hi Erica I enjoyed watching you on Better tv this morning your journey’ of sucess was cerainly a great inspiration I’m diabetic, and your shoes look as if they are very comfortable, would love to try a pair, but I’m on a small monthly budget, but I’m wishing you tremendous success in your endeavors.

  2. Wanda Stallworth Says:

    I saw the Better Mid-Michigan segment today – Big Congrats!!! Love the concept and the product. I have recently started a web based handbags and accessories company and wonder if you accommodate wholesale orders? Please advise, I would love of add Purse Flats to my product line. For a peak, visit our website at http://www.WannieStyle.com

    Wanda Stallworth
    aka Wannie Style

  3. Patricia Binfet Says:

    Hi Erica, What a great way to make us moms out there to feel reallly special and care about our feet. You are really a true inspiration , I enjoy watching Better tv . I wish you all the best, Iwould really love to have a pair of those , I am always taking care of my kids needs first which always makes me last. I am a mother of three 22mo, 12year old and 14year old and all girls. This mom needs something comfy……. to sink her feet into . It seems I am always on the go. What about creating a line of slippers too?????

  4. sisi mcdade Says:

    I am trying to enter the contest. My shoe story is as follows. One Sunday morning, I was headed up the stairs to gather all of my children from their Sunday school classes. Carrying my infant up two flights of stairs, suddenly the heel broke on my boot!! I fell down the stairs, but my daughter wasn’t hurt. I later went back to the store and got my money back for the shoes.

  5. Debbie Says:

    I saw you on Better TV this morning and would like to enter my name for your giveaway that was announced on the show.
    I am a lover of comfortable shoes and wear runners every day. Your shoes look extremely comfortable and would be a welcome change to my sneakers!
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  6. Wendy Glover Says:

    Hi, I want to enter your contest. I had a pair of dress shoes that I kept in my closet for special occasions. I admit I had them for a long time. They were cute. I got them out one day to go to a job interview they were perfect fit well and matched my outfit. I walked to the car and started to drive to my interview, all of a sudden one of my shoes just totally fell apart. I was devistated. I had like 20 minutes to get to the interview. I stopped at kmart to get a quick pair. They were ugly and uncomfortable, while i was in line buying the shoes, the other one fell apart. Well I did not get the job maybe because I had on the wrong pair of shoes.

  7. Ebony M. Says:

    HI ERICA, I JUST WATCHED YOUR SEGMENT ON BETTER TV. JUST THE OTHER DAY MY HEEL SNAPPED ON ME WHILE I WAS OUT. I SAID TO MYSELF I WISH I HAD AN EXTRA PAIR IN MY PURSE. WONDERFUL IDEA. I WISH YOU GREAT SUCCESS AND JOYOUS PROSPERITY. I WILL NEVER HAVE TO LIMP ON A BROKEN SHOE AGAIN!!

  8. Amanda T. Says:

    Erica, I watched Better this morning & love your product. I would love to try your flats. I wanted to enter the drawing for viewers but was unsure where to do that.

    You are amazing & give me inspiration! I started a Day Spa almost a year ago & it can be hard sometimes owning & running your own business.

    Good luck! ~ Amanda

  9. Angela Bagley Says:

    Good evening Erica!
    Thanks to my little 3 1/2 month little man, we saw you this morning on Better TV Northwest. I love the idea of flats on the go. So I would love to wear heels; however, I have no arches, had foot surgery in April 2009, and wear a women’s size 12. Add that all together you get lots of discomfort and difficulty finding quality, affordable shoes. Thank you for your product and opportunity!

Leave a Reply

